Computer are becoming an assential part of school lessons. Discuss the advantage and disadvantages and give your opinion.

Computer are increasing knowledge day by day. Nevertheless, one of the most controversial issues today relates to an assential part of school lessons. In this essay, I am going to examine this question from both point of views.

On one side of the argument there are people who argue that the benefits of considerable about weight it is disadvantages. the main reason for believing this is that it's very important of nature. because all people are usesing everyday. Wherever this is increasing knowledge day by day. As well as less burden of books have a decreasing and easy show this equation. futher more that is children uses everytime and rise knowledge. It is also possible to say that computer is very helpful and from fill online Essy. One good illustration of this is that is uses like a Railway Station.

On the other hand, it is also possible to make the opposing case. It is often argued that infact health issues whereas people have to face on the computer and because eyes effect and eyes light decreases. Whereas they are not body moment and these are not friends circle because they not go and Friend circle declined people often have this opinion because lazy lifestyle and these are awerness weakness all time . A second point is that less activities people are came down awerness.

Conclusion as we have seen there are number of answer to this question on balance, however I tend to believe that computer are very increasses a knowledge but people that is uses came down.