Computer games are very popular for all ages and nationalities. Parents think this has little educational value and it will be harmful for children.

To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Now a days , devoting a considerable time to video and virtual games is so common among all generations globally, meanwhile some parents have a great feel of responsibility on whether this type of games are affecting their child's training curriculums and daily school programs, which can be viewed as a true concern. In this essay I am going to put into words why this issue can be critical and even alarming for students education.

To begin with, using of online computer and video games has increased drastically these days due to their easy availability, also wide spreading and popularity world wide. Young adults and teenagers every where, as their huge users share the games online and in other word its becoming a modern concern and criteria among new generation in particular.

On the other side of this issue, worried parents who have accompanied and monitored their children in different challenges during their educational journey and aiming big for them, are encountering this phenomena which in their point of view is strongly harmful to the routine daily programs of school and studying. Spending extra time for these type of games can defiantly harm the one's mindset and consequently, focusing on what should be the major target during teen ages and young adults, namely maintaining the high school and college field of study or generating ones special talents and bring it to surface would be ignored and weakened, because the student him or her self can not concentrate cautiously on the main goals which is obviously effective on his future career. Therefore it is efficiently needed by both parents and mentoring system to keep the focus on targeting correctly and lower the spent time on gaming online.

In conclusion, although the inner enthusiasm of youths and students is tended more to devote almost all their time for computer games, but generally parents are opposed to this idea and are aware of its negative impacts on their children's future. There is of course a big deal for them to set a balance between the sufficient time for learning and devoted time on gaming. Since the students may not be able to prioritize their programs and demanding, Adults have to orient their upcoming path correctly and accompany them.