In today's growing world, the use of technologies, particularly computers, is ever-increasingly widespread in education. While a school of thought supposes that students can overcome geological boundaries and time constraints by virtue of computers, others argue that this trend can shape students' overreliance on technology. I hold the former belief and this essay will examine both give statements.

On the one hand, the application of computers into technology is considered to eliminate related-to-traveling problems and time limits. Obviously, a myriad of web-based courses operated by electronic gadgets are unceasingly prevalent, which assists students to study everywhere, even in the comfort of their homes. Besides, infectious diseases such as Covid - 19 pandemic put a lasting end to face-to-face activities, leading to students' inability to be taught in brick-and-mortar classes. Meanwhile, transforming from in-person classrooms into online ones is the sole option to maintain the educational qualities.

On the other hand, opponents of the development opine that it can have detrimental influences on students's health in terms of physical and mental growth. Students are believed to be vulnerable to social evils in cyberspace via studying accompanied by computers. This is largely due to the fact that more and more negative temptations in virtual settings are likely to push them into crime commitments. The implication of this is that students are deprived of opportunities to develop their physical and mental well-being.

From my perspective, I totally lean towards the view that education with computers facilitates students' learning with regard to flexibility. In reality, immeasurable pupils, especially underprivileged and living in remote students, are unable to attend classes adequately, lacking bookish knowledge for exams in the light of commuting obstacles, and inability to follow formal frame times. Furthermore, the drawback of the trend that it can make students get engaged in social maladies can be completely dealt with if their use of technologies is under parents' supervision, avoiding excessive use of them.

All things considered, while computers in education have adverse outcomes in bringing about social evils, I am firmly of the opinion that utilizing computers for education is advantageous for learning flexibly. Simultaneously, I hope that the aforementioned downsides are wholly tackled by parents' management.