Computers are being used more and more in education. Some people say that this is a positive trend, while others argue that it is leading to negative consequences.

Discuss both sides of this argument and then give your own opinion

It is sometimes argued that electronic devices are being more educational, and some people think that it is the right way. However, there are those who believe that technologies are worth at school or university, and they hope that previous method of education is better. In my opinion, devices are likely to become the main feature at studying due to their lack of functions. Firstly, this essay will discuss that computers in education system is true, and secondly, it will analyze that technologies have bad characters at studying.

On the one hand, proponents of these devices believe that technologies will improve their education at school or university and I agree that this gadgets will upgrade level of education in the world. This is because we use technologies in our everyday routine or at school. As a result, a lot of schools and universities are using telephones or notebooks for their subjects. A prime example is Nazarbaev intellectual school, which uses mobile phones and computers during their study, and this school take fifth place in world rating of schools.

On the other hand, opponents of these electronics base their opinion on the assumption that cellphones have a negative effect on education. However, this argument is flawed mainly because of past education will cannot upgrade our life in future. The reason for this is that computers and telephones will damage your eyesight because of their energy on vision. For example, according to recent research, national school of physics and math have been provided with a study, where they found that technology’s energy is bad for people’s eyes and that 67 per cent of people, who participated this experiment, lost their previous vision.

In conclusion, though people may vary in their opinions, I am firmly convinced that gadgets will improve our social and communication life in other aspects. This is due to the fact that technology had improved every day, and we must use this in our everyday routine, despite computers and mobile phones are also might damage on our eyesight, and technologies take a lot of our time.