There is an increasing number of people who believe that computers are a remarkable breakthrough in the last centuries. From my perspective, i go along with this belief for several reasons.

First and foremost, computers facilitate greatly every aspects of life. With the birth of computer followed by encoding , numerous of manual job could takes another step forward.For example, information storage which often takes a great amount of time and efforts would be replaced computer storage which has unlimited space and shorten saving processes. Furthermore, that computers not only play a critical role in creating a large number of employment but also bring about tremendous economic advantages for the country is indispensable. In other words, The more popular computer are, the more demand it need, as a result, more computer company would be found which lead to more new job would be born such as computer engineers, programmers, and more economic benefits would be reaped.

On the other hand, computers are the prerequisite condition for following technology namely internet, artificial intelligence, smart phone, and so on which build up a milestone in human civilization in communication, manufacturing, and much more. Were computer never to create, countless inventions based on computers would not be existed. For instance, the internet which take a important part in communication, studying, working would be vanished along with computer. Human civilization would be collapsed to a hundred years ago, in which traditional method is used such as send letter by horse, ship.

In brief, i am strongly on the belief that computers are the greatest invention in recent centuries by its essential advantages.