Computers have been confirmed to be the central innovations in the last century. There is no doubt about computer's assistance to humans. In my opinion, several inventions aid the society which remarkably helpful. This essay will discuss the excuses that led to my asset.

To begin with, the existence of computers has conveyed some crucially positive change to our civilization. By using its functions, people now are available to connect with the world and distant love ones within a click. This occurrence brings numerous advantages since it is time-saving and handy. For instance, lettering used to be the most common form of expressing thoughts through remote areas and it was proven to take time and many unpredicted issues but online texting could prevent those problems. Another support is the superiority of computers shows in multitasking ability. We could listen to music while reading the news on a device.

On the other hand, it is undeniable that the world has been modified by others innovations besides computers. The first to be named is vaccination, a significant solution that has been cultivated in the cure of the Covid-19 pandemic. Envisioning a spectacle without vaccinations, human-being would soon face the doom of the world. Another mass human product is the distant operation in medicine. It was irrational to do a sophisticated operation without a directly attendant and this had caused remarkable repercussions such as the death of patients due to the time. With the existence of this technology, doctors these days could operate from a remote distance. This is attributed to the recovery of several people. In Vietnam, there was a heart-impaired patient who was fortunate to be cure punctually by this method, for instance.

In conclusion, despite the indispensable features of computers, it would be misguided if recognized as the most fundamental invention of the century due to other's outstanding existence.