Many species these days are facing crucial extinction in the nearby future. Nevertheless, it is believed that this situation is indispensable for nature and human beings and preventing it from occurring is unnecessary. In my point of view, the disappearance of animal species is unpreventable, moreover, authorities and society should try their best to postpone this process.

To begin with, reincarnating circulation is a natural requirement of living species. Every appearance and disappearance are contributing to the development of the Earth. For instance, dinosaurs were first born to play a significant role in diversity then gone for others to rise. Apparently, without dinosaurs other current species such as chickens will not exist and with dinosaurs, human beings cannot live. In addition, the limited living space cannot contains every existing species. For example, if dodo birds or dinosaurs are still be witnessed these days, explicitly we will not have enough land for living, industry, or agriculture.

On the other hand, accelerating the extinction should not be encouraged. The skyrocketed proportion of declination of animals has a substantial influent on this planet’s biodiversity. For instance, the fast decrease of panda in China has put this country in alerted situation of losing the national symbol as well as an antique species. Futhermore, fauna basically is the protector of nature with their features, such as lion’s behavior in hunting preys is contributing on the food chain which has been systemically set for the good of maintaining lives.

In conclusion, animal disappearance will happen in the future, and nothing we can do but try to protect them from unexpected extinction which mainly causes by human manufacturing.