Computers have been widely used in our daily life. How important is the computer in the development of modern society?

we are now living in the world where computer science become an integral part in our lives. although it has come in widely use and take part in various of social activities which greatly promoted the development of our countries. however, it is undeniable that computer also has its own negative influences on human beings.

The computer, as we already know, is a powerful instrument of calculation that allow scientists to do special research that cannot be done in the past. computers also allow people to solve mathematic problems in a short time which would take many years to deal without the help of computer science. In addition, computer has made a significant contribution in most of the scientific works nowadays such as bacteria research or space travelling as well.

however, it is true that computer is not exist without any problems. one of the most dangerous things about computer is that it can be manipulated by hackers to steal users personal information through internet or many others crime such as cyber bully and online stalking. it also lead to the increasing of the unemployed rate by replacing human whose jobs could be done faster and more efficient by using computer.

In conclusion, although computer is one of the most brilliant invention of human and it will further benefit the world in the future, and hopefully through computer we can create a better and nicer world soon.