Consumers are faced with increasing numbers of advertisements from competing companies. To what extent do you think consumers are influenced by advertisements? What measures can be taken to protect them?

Nowadays, the amount of advertisements is increasing that is one of the most important issues the consumers have faced with growth in this advanced from rival companies bored and effect them because have the information by advertisements that they saw on every platform. There are many ways with that which will be elaborated below which gives buyers some protection against that.

To begin with, appearing of advertisements is spreading everywhere and seem many pages of advertisements would have difficult information. When consumers choose their favorite products of them, simultaneously, they seem to believe what they saw and then they buy goods without accurate information. Consequently, products quality is not as expected. Meanwhile, also have many people do not know what information is real? So, to protect themselves, consumers can check the review of the product they are going to buy on the channel and have a reputation. At the same time, the company of those products must manage advertisements about information of them on the internet.

Besides, existing advertisements appear do not have a purpose that is just reveling by people have free time. They upload many advertisements that are not exactly to make consumers buy fake goods and lose money. The bad personal take advantage of increasing advertisements to offer customers an expensive price. So the manager of entertainment channels or home networks has to solve and have rules about uploading advertisements are not have exact information to let people protect.

In conclusion, consumers must care when buying goods, they need to check the information exactly. Likewise, administrators on the channel have to solve to managers upload video advertising and the companies must attention to their products of them.