Nowadays young people spend too much of their free time in shopping malls. Some people fear that this may have negative effects on young people and the society they live in. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

In the modern world, most people are interested in buying many clothes. However, they spent more time going shopping, they didn't pay attention to saving money. It is known to be serious. Personally, I agree with this view because using a huge amount of time in malls yields some negatives aspects.

To begin with, if the younger only buy some clothes as favorite of them, anything will not have problems. But they are wasting money every day. Just buy anything that is the limited band. Nowadays, most younger could have any money, so they have gotten save money daily. They become "awry shopping" people. They focus on choosing brand names they said that necessary to them. Every time, the malls have hundred people, especially the younger appear there. The young people spend a bit of time working, then spend too much time walking in the malls. They go shopping as hobbies of them, they are totally into it.

At the same time, many businesses could have the opportunity that made to their company have high turnover. They couldn't produce a large amount of products to respond to the youngers about shopping. So the businesses could bring to the society many fake products but only they know. These activities will damage and have a negative on communication.

In conclusion, the younger should consider using time on shopping in the best way. For the reasons mentioned above, I believe that should increase the shopping malls each day of the young people. And only consider the shopping as a simple hobby.