The society would benefit from a ban on all forms of advertising because it serves no useful purpose, and can even be damaging. Do you agree or disagree with this view?

Nowadays, the development of advertising is large in the social. Somebody believe it brings value to everyone while others still think should ban all kinds of advertisement because it could damages. In my opinion, I think that despite certain drawbacks, the complete prohibition of advertising is actually unreasonable.

To begin with, appearing types of advertising on the social network too much make some people feel uncomfortable because sometimes they receive information that is not correct with reality. Meanwhile, the developing world that increasing competition between businesses. They complete it together. But usually, bad competitors find ways to lower the opponent's image by uploading much wrong information that makes somebody believed and does not use the products of those companies. On the internet, have much difficulty commenting which creates chaos for consumers. In addition, the advertisement is also quite annoying. For example, it could turn out when others are watching TV, youtube, or listening to music that is annoying to the viewers.

On the other hand, in the field of marketing, the advertisement has an important role in recommending products of them. For instance, if the company has a new phone, they only take a phôt it and write describing it then upload on the internet all that would help them more communication. The advertisement helps viewers know the information that needs for their favorite products of them. If those companies know to advertise brief, spectacular and suitable with demand on consumers. As a result, the viewers wouldn't feel bored with products and advertising.

In conclusion, advertising products is only should use for the purpose truly and bring to consumers feel glad when they are reading about the information of products.