In schools and universities, girls tend to choose arts, while boys like science. What are the reasons for this trend and do you think this tendency should be changed?

Nowadays, females usually apply for art courses while males tend to opt for science subjects. The reasons will be explained in the following paragraphs. I personally believe that view should be altered in some circumstances.

First of all, the students in the classes will have difficulty with many hobbies and techniques. Generally, the girls usually have a vivid imagination. They are likely to develop originative. Girls could have a good voice in singing and a flexible body in dancing. So, they tend to enroll in art classes.

Besides, the boys have logic in maths, physics, and chemistry. Their analytical abilities are among the strongest of male students. In some instances as in the test room, postgraduates have to be good strong because they are often in contact with many poison chemistry and experience a long time to research in the lab.

On the other hand, I think that should be made to this tendency. For example, in art classes, the male could practice difficult dance every day because most they have a strong. Similarly, the girls could learn in a science environment. Nursery perfectly exemplifies this reason. When a person wants to learn to become an industrial engineer who has to be considerate and take care of even minor things. In short, the students and each individual should choose themselves subjects, classes that are true to their interests and fields.

In conclusion, the trend, females learn in art classes while males tend in science fields that increasing. I think this view should be renewed. Every subject is expanded for each person.