The best way to solve the world’s environmental problems is to increase the cost of fuel. Do you agree or disagree with this view?

The sources of energy in the natural being exhausted. So somebody is thought the best way to limit the used fuel is to increase the cost of fuel. Personally, I agree with this view but in the circumstance, this solves create a disadvantage for people and could create society negative aspects.

To begin with, increasing money on fuel makes people must save the energy in the natural and likewise in the daily. The fuel is not only oil, coal,... but also the energy in their house. Electricity use is indiscriminate and damages fuel of society. Each the electricity in their house be used reasonable way, that would help their country save energy. Don't use them wasted. For example, many houses usually open the light meanwhile the people don't have to stay home. If the government increase in prices of water, electricity, control,..., the people will limit use them. In addition, with people exploit minerals in the oceans or underground. Nowadays, they more exploit make the fossil fuel being exhausted quickly. So the solve increase money on fuel would suit this instance.

On the other hand, the increase in the cost of fuel could many families still poor, they are not likely to pay for amount of money for them if the equipment in their house, increases price too high. Accordingly, the life of those people will be difficult. Besides, social has many bad people could take advantage of price increasing fuel to exploit illegal then they will offer communication an expensive price.

In conclusion, to solve the world's environmental problems is increasing money of fuel the way most suit. But the countries need to have many methods consistent for the family poorly and have the role to discipline crime exploit energy illegal.