Some people think that developing countries need financial help from international organizations. Others think that it is practical aid and advice that is needed. Discuss these views and give your own opinion.

People usually have difficulty the view about help from multinational organizations. Somebody is said that the support money would have benefits and promises. While In my opinion, I contend that other help, both practical aid and advice would more have helpful.

To begin with, the financial support of some international organizations is quite popular. They could more spend money to provide for some countries that need help from them. This help way would be consistent with the countries that often endure economical deprivation. They don't have much money to develop their country. For example, Africa is a poorly developed country, people are in poverty and lack food, water and also clothes on the body. So they have needed finances to improve the life and improve the human being there. They have had money to invest in technology, education, industrial field and others aspect. Consequently, the more money those underprivileged nations receive, the sooner they shake off poverty.

On the other hand, developing countries, they short of well-educated workforce, instruction and guidelines. So the support financially is thought unnecessary because no international organizations could support the amount of huge money. These countries need specialists in economics for advice about the line of attack to help them more develop. In other words, those international should send advisers to these nations to instruct the locals on how to improve methods the country that help them have eyeshot new strategy.

In conclusion, international organizations could help the countries with money or advice and practice aid suitable for each nation. Personally, I believe the way: practical aid and advice are far the most effective ways.