Many people think modern communication technology is having some negative effects on social relationships.Do you agree or disagree.

Nowadays, modern technology is increasing. It changes human's life to a great extent. However, somebody is thought that modern communication has detrimental impacts to the society. While I agree with this view through some circumstances, besides I believe that it can bring the human many conveniences and knowledge.

To begin with, the development of the internet was impacted society extremely large. But it makes people seem to live in a fake world. Firstly, children to adults usually hold a smartphone, they are busy with the computer and social networks. There are make them gradually lose emotions. Second, they create many fake relationships on the internet. For example, the young people have exciting games, they add friends and talk with each together but most of these relationships are fake, don't base on the present. Thirdly, if people use the telephone too much during the day, their health will decline.

On the other hand, modern technology changes the life of human. It helps people develop a geographic connection, The distant children can chat with their parents on a phone as facebook, zalo, facetime,... Covit 19 perfectly exemplifies this reason. Epidemic situations make people can not go out, they have to stay home every time. Internet helps them amuse with videos on youtube, chat with friends,... When having problems, we could solve them through advanced equipment, do not go away. Internet as dictionary mobile, we can search anything when we have questions.

In conclusion, I believe modern communication technologies have many benefits for human's life even though there are certain drawbacks to them. So each person must know to use it properly.