Some people think that governments should ban dangerous sports, while others think people should have freedom to do any sports or activity. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

It is thought that the government should prohibit all dangerous sports. While somebody thinks that is not dispensable, the person has the freedom and they would do what they want. In my opinion, I believe the person should freedom to do any kind of sports according to their hobbies of them.

To begin with, have many reasons why the government should ban dangerous sports because they threaten personal risk. Simple sports with someone is dangerous. Moreover, risky sports are extremely dangerous. If players do not care, they could create accidents for themselves, in the circumstance, they could be death. Adventurous sports make some people seriously injured to the body. For example, that can cause mental illness, the most serious is plant life. After the play, someone can be hurt by psychology because they just have experienced an extremely scary journey. Physically challenged would make the life of people reduce day by day, and get a burden for their families.

On the other hand, I believe that people should be the freedom to do what they like when still can. Nowadays, dangerous sports have many careful protective clothes and have a thorough instructor for them when they practice sports. Each sport also has many safe provisions for joiners. For instance, when anyone plays jump off the plane who always have a professional coach jump with them. And especially any dangerous sports will not permit those under 18 ages to play. Some sports must checkup the health of players before they join sports. Thrilling games also players to relax and dare receive challenges.

In conclusion, the person should have the freedom to join in the sports, activities that they want. In addition, must have many safe types of equipment and associated specialists.