In our modern life, fast foods are so notable becoming increasingly and eventually replace traditional foods and methods of food preparation. Some people think that it is so convenient using this type of foods, however, in my opinion more utilizing convenience foods can lead to unhealthy life style and consumption of traditional foods does not lead to poisoning and illnesses.

Let's begin by looking at convenience foods' comforts such as when we are urgent times, the most people eat fast foods because this type of foods are very easy and quick to prepare. Turning to the other side, more eating convenience foods can lead to anaemia and some illnesses in people's organism.

Secondly, fast foods are replacing traditional foods due to their convenience. In addition, convenience foods do not require much knowledge either. Because for making traditional foods which requires a lot of knowledge and skills. A person who does not know how to prepare traditional foods cannot cook such foods.

Another issue is that semi-finished products are now sold in almost all the shops around us and any people can buy this type of food. We don't even know if such foods sold in the store are of good quality or not. What I mean by this is that some products don't have a date on the packaging and this food may have been left in the store for a long time. Also convenience foods are a lot of advertising on TV. Therefore, the government should permit convenience foods which is advertising.

All things considered, more eating fast foods are never healthy even though it has some conveniences. Personally, traditional foods can lead to healthy lifestyle.