the countinue rise in the world's population is the greatest problem faced by humanity at the present time?what are the causes of this coutinued rise. do you agree that it is the greatest problem faced by humanity?

In contemporary the world, there has been the biggest problem about population in the world more and more rocket increase and human need to face it. While it is caused by family planning and is a cause serious problem, humans need to solve this thing. From my perspective, I agree that the issue of population is the greatest problem faced by humanity and in this essay will be explored within the explanation.

First of all, the cause led to the population still counting increase that people do not have any family planning and have not the method to solved them. For example, some families want to have more children to makes fun for their family. Furthermore, in some countries the government will pay for foster care for families who have a child, so parents also nurture their children. Additonally, overpopulation partly by demand for labor rises then some governments encounrage families need to have more children.

Undountedly, when i agree that the biggest issues that faced by humanity. Because, overpopulation will impact on the environment. For example, population inceases then accomodation need to rises and expand more, so human will cutting down trees, demolished the ground to build new houses. Morover, use goods more and more growth follow the population while these thing make climate will changes, led to lack of feshwater on the global. Then climate change will effect people health. Furthermor, overpopulation will led to lack of jobs for human, lack of accomdations.

In conclusion, the essay above explores countinuing overpopulation in the world is the greatest problem people need to faced that. In my opinion, I strongly agree that human must to face this issues and find out the solutions to slove this thing.