Some university students want to learn about other subjects in addition to their main subjects. Others believe it is more important to give all their time and attention to studying for a qualification.

In contemporary society, there has been a growing concern about whether many university students should learn more about other subjects in out of main subjects or not. Many adopt the view that students belief it is essential that they need to spend all their time and attend to studying for a degree. From my standpoint, learning more other subjects out of main subjects has some beneficials, also some counter arguments unexpected are ongoing. This essay would be discussed both sides within my explanation.

On one hand, university students learning some other subjects in addition to the main subjects has some beneficials. For instance, it helps students with various knowledge about the social and economic of numerous countries that have been growing around the world to study. Furthermore, learning more subjects can make them self-independent by self-financial without depend on their parents by find out the way earn money for themselves, they internalize multi-information about culture of countries, the things that they can applicate into their lives. In my opinion, learning more other subjects out of main subjects can makes students do not have enough time for rest, or time for studying main subjects when they cannot arrange for their schedule. Moreover, these things lead to the consequences that easily tired and no longer to driving force to study main subjects.

On the other hand, some counter arguments belief that spending all time concentrate the main subjects to get the qualification is vital than learn other subjects addition in the main subjects. Because giving whole time for main subjects can help them get the high score and this thing make the degree so excellent to has a good job. In my opinion, students should learn a few subjects that are useful for their lives, also it helps them financially and jobs.

Summaries, some university students want to learn about other subjects out of main subjects, whereas some counter arguments belief that give whole time and focus on main subjects to get the great qualification .