creative artist should always be given the freedom to express their own idea in words, pictures, music etc in whichever they wish. there should no government restrictions on what they do.

to what extend do you agree with this opinion ?

Freedom is an essential right that human being have in their life, especially when it comes to freedom of speech and expression. Without it, life will remain stagnant and it causes for art not to be felt. However, freedom also has its own limit where someone can not force anybody or anyone to express things the way they want to show. It is believed as act of unwise when expressing such right without consideration. I personally believe, that freedom of expression and speech has to be restricted wisely for the sake of human's privacy sector.

As it factually acknowledged by people, the freedom itself has its own limit of expression. It is limited by others rights, values and point of views. The artisan based on this case, therefore, has to pay attention to whether his/her artsy expression effecting one's life both negatively and positively. Asking for the result of expression to be felt equally is impossible, because everybody's understandings are different one another. People may react differently toward artistic objects that they sense, and in this issue an it is recommended for the artisan to describe his/her right of expression appropriately. Comprehensive way in illustrating the art will reveal the truth that as an artisan, a person has to act base on universal view not an individual understanding.

Moreover, both local and national municipality have to introduce a law that is used to control the art world wisely without hesitation. As an obeyed institution, a democratic government has to follow majority voice, it was revealed by the FOX News that there were so many people committed suicide because of failing to understand one's art critique on social media. Nowadays people are acting like an Actor on TV, they think it is excellence for them to run after their actor for life styles where in-fact they can not afford it. It is because they have different attitude toward the so called expression. This was a matter which resulted in many people whom ending-up their life for the sake of others attitude.

To summarize, I personally believe that, introducing comprehensive law toward art restriction is not a simple task to be done by government. However, the society might be helped through the involvement in supporting the government to accomplish the law to be useful.