some people say that the best way to improve public health is by increasing the number of sports facilities. Others, however, say that this would have little effect on public health and that other measures are required.

Discuss both these views and give your opinion.

The advancement of public health in today's society could bring positive impact for the human's life. It is believed that the majority of civilian can gain a healthy life goal through the presence of various sport facilities, while others may say that such availability is not recommended due to its less impact for the society. However, I essentially believe that sport facilities are essential in advancing public health.

First of all, being a person with healthy life could not be gained without the role of various sport facilities as the body needs different treatments. As a matter of fact, many successful persons such as Arnold the key actor of Terminator movie and Aderai as Indonesian famous instructor have shown society how life could tremendously changed through daily working out in both gym or home. Therefore, providing certain sport facilities to obtain good body shape or even the healthy body healthy life is considered by some people as premiere need.

In addition to that issue, others come with critique that sport facility has no impact for the society. It is argued that instead of adding more sport facilities, providing a land for less fertilizer food is the way to gain the so called public health. The evidence on how people could live more than a hundred year in both China and Indonesia have shown some people that eating healthy food with less fertilizer or chemical substances is desirable for them, being healthy is not about sport facilities but it is all about food in which digested by human's body system.

To Summarize, healthy life requires sort of needs which are different from one to another. Henceforth, I personally believe that providing and advancing sport facilities is still reasonable due to the nowadays trend.