Some people feel that education should be provided exclusively by the state, and that private education should be prohibited.

To what extend do agree or disagree? Give reasons for your answer and include any examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Some society think that private school should be eliminated and the government should support education exclusively. This mater should be over viewed extensively by the government, since education is the most important aspect for a country. I personally disagree with this view. The country should have both private and government school.

To begin with, the school which provided by the government still has so many limitations. For instance, the facility such as classrooms, the most important place of the learner. The classroom does not have projectors for supporting teaching activity. Student just has their textbook and chair board in their study. Moreover, educator who teach the governmental school is not as well trained as in the private school. They still have less experience in teaching. However, government school give free financial for he students that could not pay their school. So they still could be educated despite the hardship that they might face.

In contrast, facilities in the private school are more comprehensive. Student could learn from the presentation which provided by the teacher. In addition to this the teacher from private school are usually come from abroad. Hence, the student could learn a lot form the international teacher. Although the private school provide the facilities and teachers exclusively student should pay in high price relatively. So most of the private school is for the middle-up class, student should pay in higher price relatively.

Both private education and governmental school have their own characteristic. Learners could chose whether to study in private school or governmental school. They could discus with their family before the signing in the contract with the chosen school. Therefore, possessing a country should have both type of schools to promote nation's knowledge and lead the sociaty leavers