The crime rate among teenagers has increased dramatically in many countries.

Discuss some possible reasons for this increase and suggest solutions.

Many countries in these recent years have witnessed an upward trend in the amount of criminals and this may lead to numerous consequences that are unforeseeable.this essay will look at the main causes of the problem and propose some solutions.

Firstly, the reason for the dramatic increase of crime rate among youngsters is because they might be abused during their childhood.To be more specific, children who were beated or raped in the past might affect badly to their maturity, therefore they can easily commit crimes when they grow up and somehow do exactly the same things happened to them with the victims.The solution to this problem is that, the government should inact strict law to those who are family's abusement and the residential should always condemn this issue to the society.Secondly,living condion is also considered at the main cause .Since most of the teenager's criminal are from low- conditioned families, they don't have a chance to get qualified teaching from school and parents, and also lack of money to afford their life , it will easily change a person, from a naive kids into a criminal. To tackle this problem,there should be more subsidies and scholarships to the children, it will definitely helpful and might save one children's future .

To sum up, due to the two reasons which are mentioned above , there are a variety of ways to solve the issue as if the whole community is involved. By taken it into practical, the society we are living in will be ways much better and better times to times.