The crime rate nowadays is decreasing compared to the past due to advanced technology which can prevent and solve the crime. Do you agree or disagree?

In the fast-paced digital world, with the aid of the latest technology, a number of crimes have experienced the dramatic decrease. From my point of view, I totally concur with this statement.

In the scope of individuals, It is on the card that the citizens' jeopardies are gradually eliminated. The circumstances such as the in breaking of burglars to the ordinary people' houses, the attack from the holigans,... are once in the blue moon by the high-tech stringent observation technique to promote the safety for each individual.

There is a plethora of pros of cutting-edge equipments in the content of general public. Firstly, thanks to the advancement of technology, it reveals the systems of warning and prevention in the jail are completely severe with the purpose to avoid the secretly planned escape from the prisoners. For example, despite the fact that the prisoners have the foundation plan to run away, the innovative technologies have faculty to stop and detect in the area of the prisonment by the preparation of the electricity network to pose a threat to the jailers. Secondly, with the support to the installment of observation network, the policemen are capable of finding the track much more efforlessly and quickly to soap the delinquency. For instance, the gangs carry out illicit activities in the transnational bonds like supplying forbidden drugs, narcotics, and other substances that are hazardous to people's health and way of life. Policemen and seeking groups are able to trace the locations of them.

To sum up, the existence and flourish of technology brings the huge amout of advantages to reduce the ability of the crimes. I take the point that it is obligatory to enhance the technological field to provoke the inhabitats' security.