The crime rate nowadays is decreasing compared to the past due to advanced technology which can prevent and solve the crime. Do you agree or disagree?

The proportion of crimes has decreased dramatically in the fast-paced digital world, thanks to the use of cutting-edge technology. From my perspective, I completely agree with this remark.

Individually, it is on the card that citizens' dangers are gradually removed. Circumstances such as robbers entering into ordinary people's homes, holigan attacks, and so on are only once in a blue moon monitored by high-tech severe observation techniques to ensure the protection of each individual.

The content of the general public has a myriad of advantages of electric appliances. To begin with, technological advancements have shown that the jail's warning and prevention systems are extremely strict, with the goal of preventing the prisoners' covert and planned escape. For example, even if the inmates have a well-thought-out plot to flee, emerging technologies have the ability to detect and stop inmates from fleeing within the confines of the prison by preparing the power network to represent a hazard to the jailers.

Second, with the use of a surveillance network, cops may find the trace much more easily and promptly to clean up the delicacy. For example, gangs engage in illegal activities such as distributing prohibited drugs, narcotics, and other substances that are harmful to people's health and way of life in any country. They can be tracked down by police and search and rescue agencies.

To summarize, the existence and flourishing of technology provides a vast array of benefits for reducing the capabilities of criminals. I agree that improving the technology field is necessary in order to increase the security of the inhabitants.