Some people find advertisements amusing or annoying and they are not influenced by this when they shop. To what extend do you agree or disagree?

In the fast-paced digital world, the vast majority of advertisements are published for their business. Some people take a view that the amusement or annoyance from aids have no adverse impact on their shopping. As far as I am concerned, I partly concur with this statement.

Firstly, allocating more funds on the commercials encourages individuals have a range choice for their shopping. It seems to have many types of product for the lowest to the highest levels creating the diversity for buyers. To illustrate, with the various assortments for smartphones such as Apple, Samsung, Oppo,... The financially- advantaged have faculties to purchase the product on the expensive price having the long- term usage and endurance like the Apple with the exorbitant costs.

Secondly, the impetus of advertisements is the indirect leverage to propagate their product. Thanks to the media, the owners are capable of utilizing the using social platforms such as Facebook, Tiktok,... on a more regular basis in lieu of using the financial resources to print the visual posters into the general public.

Nevertheless, with the aid of cutting-edge technology, providing the substantial amount of advertising on the social media which is more effortless provokes the uncomfortability and obsess while going shopping. It is on the card that the huge selection for each goods is the roof reason promoting consumers have hesitance for their need. I will take the above illustrations. The smartphones of Apple, Samsung, Oppo,... trigger the confuse for the clients. It counts on the recognition of brand names in each area and the useful instruments for each sphere. If people want a energetic tool for their marketing career, it is advisable to buy the product of Apple with the huge GB to foster the effective productivity.

To sum up, the promotion for aids in the market have definite pros and instinct cons to the feelings of the customers. From my point of view, each company should take an advantage of the commercial activities on the supermarket or central malls moderately to prevent the jeopardies leading to the loss.