Crime rates are likely to decline due to the advancements in technology. Which will help prevent and solve crimes in an easier way. Do you agree or disagree?

The invention of different unique technology can lead to decrease in the crime rates globally. Advancement in technology can help to mitigate with crime easily and quickly.

Although, technology plays a vital role in the security of modern era. To commence with, in the past the crime rates are very low as well as it was difficult for officers to detect the crime in a very early stage. In other words, nowadays police can easily track the suspect with the tracking devices. Crimes can be solved easily with the use of CCTV camera everywhere which can provides clues to the crime branch from the place of crime. For instance, many robbery cases can be solved by footage of cctv as they record every moment of crime. Eventhough, crime branches have installed a number of tracking applications because of which they can reach easily to the culprit and sometimes reaches before the mishappening occurs.

The upmost technology lessens the crime of fake documents. Few decades ago, people can easily do fraud with their documents, however, it is now impossible for those because each document got scanned in the verification process everywhere needed. For example, Government of India has launched adhar card system which bears someone's identity and fingerprints enrolled. Cheaters are unable to hide their identity it can be easily detected with their fingerprints. Moreover, crimes can be detected in a region with the help of drones which can cover the whole area while the officers are on reporting. Scan system Is increasing dramatically and the crime rates decline.

In conclusion, this essay discussed a number of ways by which technology caused to lessen the crime rate effortlessly. I totally agree with this notion because no one can deceive the computer system as it is a fastest working platform.