It is irrefutable that nowadays the display of crime reports and other informative articles has been proliferated on TV and newspapers. I firmly disagree with this statement, showing these information through media would not leads to bad consequences instead, it has few benefits.

Firstly, sharing such crimes and other information on TV and other means will make citizens more conscious. In addition, people will have a rough idea about the things which are happening in the nation and they can also help government for few concerns with some suggestions. For instance, Ireland has several complaint box placed in various states which is beneficial for the citizens in order to suggest some improvements in the nation.

Furthermore, other information regarding population, industry development, transportation and many more. Such information will make people more knowledgeable and informative. Moreover, sharing this kind of information with the help of media would be more effective and will reach to more and more people than other sources.

To conclude, inspite of avoiding to share such news and reports through media to the public, government must show such information for making public more aware to put some positive effects on to the nation.