criminals have a low level of education. the best way to reduce crime levels is to educate people in prisons. Agree or disagree with this opinion?

Nowadays, the crime rate is on the rise. It is not only the thieves or the killer but also the internet criminal, who have high intellection and good education. That is why, from my point of view, I absolutely disagree with this way, which applies to education in prison, to reduce crime.

First of all, the generation of criminal thoughts is from within each person's thoughts. It is just like an instinct of humans, which like an animal in nature and they cannot stop their actions by human perception. The fact that world medical background has recorded many cases, which cannot control their instinct, especially the syndrome with a double Y chromosome in the sex chromosome. In this case, patients have difficulty controlling their violent behaviors, which can easily lead to legal problems. In a near survey, 90 percent of people having this syndrome is the criminal and 80% in this number have a good education. This makes the argument about education affecting the crime rate considered ineffective.

Secondly, in recent decades, the rate of crime signs has increased among educated people. The reason to commit a crime is not only because of hobbies or life but also because of people's daily fatigue that makes them lose control of themselves. Sadly, today, people are increasingly chasing their money and forgetting about their own hobbies or dreams that make them happy doing their job. And the stress is increasing more and more every day until they cannot control themselves and surrendering their inner virginity as anger, sadness, or boredom. The droplet that caused the beaker to overflow, they will do things more according to their feelings than their reason. In the US, 30% criminal is the officer, who works for a big company.

In conclusion, a person's thoughts and negative feelings are the reason to make the criminal, it is influenced almost exclusively by education. That is why, in my opinion, we do not need to have an education in prison, which we need is ways to direct prisoners to open up to society.