Many people say that universities should only offer places to young students, while others say they should accept people of all ages, even if they did not do well at school. Discuss both views and give your opinions?

Hot potato in many years ago is the topic about age can go to universities. Some people think colleges are just for youngsters and the older one cannot accept this. From my point of view, knowledge is for everyone and we cannot stop anyone to find it.

From a unilateral perspective, universities are the best places for young students, who need a piece of knowledge to change to experience. In the university, students can learn with their intelligence and have the space to touch their dreams. And this is a big chance for older students, who cannot catch to modern life, especially the career about technology, informational, or programming. But it is not a problem for them because they have enough experience, which youngsters need more and more time to have, and they can change to bits of knowledge for their job. The fact that older students, who have experience in their major, can understand lessons faster than younger. It is not merely the speed at which the lessons are grasped, but also the application of knowledge to life. the student, who has the experience, good skill, and easy changing it to knowledge is the older, are students who have had access to live.

In my opinion, the aged man who can go to school at their age is brave. With many things in their life, it is worthwhile to be able to arrange the time and work to go to school and acquire new knowledge, especially universities. I cannot imagine how they can give up their job for learning.

In conclusion, knowledge is for everyone in every age, and I have a small admiration for those who are old but still provide books to school for whatever reason.