Many people think it is very important to protect the environment, but they make no effort to do it themselves. Why do you think this is the case? What actions should individuals take to protect the environment?

Everyone knows the particular importance of protecting the environment, but no one has any action. It is not only for their thinking but also for their benefit when destroying resources.

In their mind, with the actions of the government for natural environment protection, these actions are not their business. For example, residents usually litter without warning from their own country. As the result, every year, millions of dollars are usually spent on communicating jobs instead of country development.

Besides, because of welfare, people could destroy the resource seemingly endless, such as a thousand area of forest was destroyed by a human for factories or agriculture or hundreds of species of wild animals are killed that could lead to extinction just for the sake of human enjoyment. This might lead to an increasing in temperature when carbon dioxide is too abundant due to insufficient plant metabolism.

From my point of view, because I know that no one wants to live in an artificial world, everyone should consciously protect the environment and the things around us. it is not only the responsibility of the people who control the country but also of members of that nation.

In conclusion, the superficiality of the people and personal interests that man, even knowing the importance of nature, still takes action to destroy it. Just your responsibility can help nature greater again.