Current years a great number of teens are deciding to study oversea.

What are the advantages and disadvantages of this issue.

In recent years, students get used to dream about studying abroad. But there have advantage and disadvantage sides of studying in different countries. This essay will discuss both sides of studying.

Studying abroad may give you better education and life experience. It also enable to learn new language or culture of foreign countries. Furthermore, if student go abroad for studying they will communicate with foreign people and face up to new culture and destination. As a result, students get not only more knowledge but also new information. As well as, studying and living abroad can expand people’s worldview and they will make new friends there. In addition, one of my classmates went to Canada to study abroad two years ago. And she always writes me about her new friends and education systems.

On the other hand, studying abroad has a few disadvantages. A lot of students who went to oversea have a homesickness, because they are far from their family, friends and home. It lead to them sadness and depression. Another words, some people who go another country, often come back to their hometown because of finance.

In conclusion, studying in a different country is very good for teenager’s future life if they return to their home during every summer holiday. And then, they will have not any problems. In addition, people who study abroad may find a good job related to their job to their knowledge, experience and skills. Moreover, they can have a better future than other teens.