Many types of transport facilities are available in modern world, among that cycling is one of the good choices for echo friendly form. While, it is not familiar in globally, because of its time-consuming and prestige issue. Whereas, there have been many ways to enhance the popularity such as, health awareness and pollution related lecture to the community which is fewer users.

Nowadays, peoples is less patience and intended to consume their time in different aspects. Owing to the fact of speed problems, many of the peoples is less interested to use of a cycle. In other words, Other vehicles such as car, bus, train would be a good form of transport those who are urgent to reach a destination or long distance workers. Furthermore, peoples wants to show up their status in the public by vehicles they are using. For instance, celebrities or politicians are most likely to exaggerate their esteemed position into the form of a luxury car and so on. Thereby peoples have had a thinking related to the prestige has included as per the vehicle they have. So that most of them are avoiding cycle in the form of transport even if it is an environmentally friendly.

Nevertheless, encouraging the people about the health benefits of cycle usage and its virtue to the environment would make a huge difference inside the society. Having said that, many health issues namely, diabetics, cholesterol, are often reduced by the exercise like cycling in contrast to the jogging and extreme usage of machine like vibration machines. In addition, environmental hazards like global warming, acid rain, another pollution is the result from an immoderate use of oil vehicles. To give awareness regards to such problems might insist society to reduce such transport facilities and instead of that they would have been the friends of a cycle.

In conclusion, although, cycling is a best form of transport, by the way, of echo friendly and by the terms of health benefits, peoples is eager to use other forms of transport services for their purposes. Instructing them about the positive impacts of the cycling would likely to have a difference in people's mind.