It seems that there should be a balance between food supply and demand. A mountain concern is the amount of food needed is increasing all over the world. This essay will discuss two main reasons why this is happening and put forward several solutions for this issue which could be done by all international societies.

The amount of population and food consuming is skyrocketing; however, adequate space for agriculture dose not exist. Approximately over the last five decades the speed of agricultural production has improved to produce sufficient crops to feed this growing population. Despite this improvement, a major part of the world has been destroyed and this phenomenon causes some problem like deforestation, soil contamination or erosion and climate change. While some parts of the world do not face the effect of this problem yet, most of countries cannot supply enough food for their citizens. Unfortunately, we can see starvation in several African's cities.

Although there is no remedy to correct all environmental damages, international communities could consider appropriate measures to control and progress circumstances. But, how do their actions affect whole the globe? Firstly, all societies should collaborate to make changes in agricultural technology and infrastructures. Secondly, they should obligate all communities to obey. For instance, using drip irrigation and vertical farming without soil which will curb the problem of water and space deficiency. In addition, it can help to produce adequate yield for individuals and has the most significant effect on environment's amendment. Had these actions been completed sooner, the world would not have had food problem.

To conclude, no community could reduce population or tolerate hunger, but by taking appropriate measures in agriculture methods they could provide enough food and compensate all deficiency.