Nowadays, most of adults do not care about their body and do not exercise regularly. While some people believe that athletic events like the Olympics have a main role on people’s desire and can motivate them to do more exercise, others think different. Seldom, do these events affect on people’s motivation and there should be superior measures is their idea.

It is true that, big events like the world cup and the Olympic have huge effects on individuals’ enthusiasm encouraging them to sport for a period of time. To be precise, people have this chance to participate in these kind of events having been held each four years and at the same time, individuals become more enthusiasm to mobility. For instance, in Russia 2018 Olympic some sports groups had been formed to provide free matches to support their favorite team; at that time lots of mature generation joined those groups.

Although create motivation is not impossible by world events, adults need a permanent provocative to consider sport as a primary priority of their life and do it regularly. When individuals become older, they face some changes on their bodies that may not be aware about them like some cardiovascular problems and increase blood pressure and fat. TV can be a good example to inform them about the problems which will have faced at different ages; in addition, encourage them to do some especial exercise to reach longevity.

In conclusion, undoubtedly sporting events are a good way to increase personal desire to sport but, I firmly believe informing people about benefits of sport always could be more effective.