Nowadays, people are more attracted towards inactive life rather than healthier. However, large number of gyms are set up all over the world to keep people physically and mentally fit but sedentary lifestyle is getting famous among the human being in present context. This essay will elaborate the problem associate with this and provide possible solution for the statement .

Firstly, people will suffer from many diseases like back pain, obesity which will degraded their living standard. On the other hand, just sitting at home and watching tv , playing computer games, eating junks food also affect the health due to which they will gain more weight and society will be harsh on them for gaining over weight. According to the researcher, due to heaviness people can not actively participate in the work . Hence, human being has to spend the poor lifestyle if they does not do any kind of exercise daily.

Secondly, conducting different activities like cycling and running helps to solve the problem. If people are aware about the health problem the they will participate in such kind of event. On the other side, balance diet also helps to maintain the good health condition. For instance , people who eats salad tends to live longer life than who eats junks foods. Therefore, people should be active in their life and at least spend a hour to do exercise so they can keep their body fit and attractive.

In conclusion, physical fitness goes down and low quality of life are the two main problem and balance diet and carrying out different events which includes the sports are major solution .