In the globalized world, people has a various demand, according to which different industries have produce different goods and service. It is often believe that, people have many choices in different field. This essay will elaborate how i totally believe in this statement.

In the beginning, food is most essential basic need of people. Industrial sector has brought many kind of food either it may be noodles, biscuits or food related to rice product. Also their are many departmental store , supermarkets which sells different kind of goods so that people can easily buy them for daily use. For e.g. Wai Wai noodles is very famous in Nepal but their are other noodles as well so people have choice to choose one. Previously, food which is given to children was prepared at home with the help of ingredients which are available at home but nowadays, in each and every city we can find departmental store full with baby's product .Hence not only food but we have many choice in our basic needs.

Secondly, gold and diamond are the two expensive choices made by the people in different country. On the other hand, internet has taken the market widely all over the world. Not only this, people have many choices reading their travels. For instance, Thailand is best place to travel during holidays but their are other country which has a very beautiful culture, religion , norms due to this people have many places for their vacation. Therefore, it is clear that human being has many choices in their life.

To sum up, human being has many choices regarding their daily uses but people are not satisfied with this in todays world so i am sure that choices will go on increasing in future.