Education is the most important thing in the world. Despite of, knowing this people are still interested to get married before completing their study and getting a proper job for their career development. This essay will elaborate, how i completely disagree with the statement.

Firstly, maturity level of people will not be develop at early age due to which they can suffer from mental stress. When they get married at early age then they do not have idea about how to handle a new relationship due to which there may be fights at their home. According to the survey done by London in 2015, results came out that many teenage are getting divorce because of marriage after finishing their school. Hence, they will be physically and mentally unstable if they perform the wedding rituals before completing their education.

Secondly, for getting a proper job people need a good education and skill. Ultimately, if they could not complete their education as a result they will not able to accomplish the task at their company. They will do a lot of mistake at work due to frustration because of this they can not achieve future goal. For instance, a girl is married at a small age and she has not completed her study then she has less chance of obtaining the job which she wants to do . Thus, lack of knowledge and skill they can not built their career if they do not have proper academic qualification.

To sum up that, maturity level of people will not be developed and they lacks the skill which leads degradation of their living standard