It is often argued that, learning a secondary language at primary school is better for children rather than secondary school. This essay will elaborate both the advantage and disadvantage of learning a foreign accent.

Firstly, learning a foreign language has a positive impact on student. In primary school pupils has to read and write few number of subject so, they have time to get knowledge about extra curricular activities in which they can learn foreign vocabulary. Infants has a curiosity to gain new things as their mind is active so that they easily can store the foreign language in their brain. I think children should learn the foreign style from primary school because it helps to uplift their academic status and they can easily communicate with the different native people in the society. For instance, Charles Darwin Academy school which is located in Kathmandu teaches a foreign language since primary level so the pupils who study their has gain more knowledge in comparison to nearby school. Thus, children learning foreign accent from primary school can easily fit in the society in contrast to other.

In other hand, their is a major disadvantage of learning foreign language. Children will mixed the letter of their mother tongue with foreign which create confusion in them. This will affect their academic outcomes. For e.g. one student from primary school mixed a Nepalese and English language in his exam due to this his score was reduce and he fell in both the subject. Hence, foreign language should not be included in primary school.

To conclude, foreign accent should be learn by the student in their school level because it helps to develop the individual character in different country as they can communicate easily to the people. Also foreign language should be included in the major subject in primary school.