Nowadays everyone has their own inspiration. Relatively, many youngster has celebrities as their idol person as the rate of famous person is increased. This essay will elaborate the positive as well as negative impact in the development of children.

In the beginning, many celebrities are the ideal person of younger people, this leads to the positive development of children . Ultimately, artist has a high standard of living so many people intended to live the life which their idol people are living. Superstar will be involved in different social activities by seeing that youngster will be motivated and they will start to help the needy people which helps to develop the country as well as their own character. For instance, i am inspired by the work done by miss Nepal Shrinkhala Khatiwada because she is the only person who helps for poor people as well as she is kind hearted. Hence , having a famous person as a role model helps to develop the character of younger people.

Secondly, people follow their ideal person in social media and they do watch each and every movie, videos of them in which they are involved in illegal activities by seeing this they may be involve in the criminal things in real life. Although, drinks is small thing for superstar but younger people will also start to drink in small age which may lead many health problem. For e.g, if any artist is involved in crime in their movie then young people does not think that its only movie because they do not know what is right and what is wrong so they may also follow the path of their role model. Thus, many human has involved in the criminal activities after following the film played by their own role model.

To conclude, i personally believe that having a celebrities as role model with leads advantage in younger people because they may be motivate in their life and star to struggle for achieving their future goal.