Developed countries have created many environmental problems in the world, particularly in their contribution to global warming.

Why is global warming is problem?

What can be done to reduce the dangers of global warming?

Numerous environmental tribulation is created by developed nations, typically the increasing of global warming. In accordance with this statement, this essay will explain the reason of this issue and also put forward a number of remedial measures in the following paragraphs.

In regard to the argument above, there are several reasons this issue. It, first and foremost, is capable of increasing weather temperature across the globe since we knew that those prosperous countries had countless advanced technology that need a material which will render a negative impact to the world. Second but not less crucial, it, furthermore, will uplift the level of water in the ocean, which is in the end, if people do not take an action of it, it will confer an enormous problem to all nations around the globe.

In accordance with various challenges over, there are two counter measures for these tribulations. All countries around the earth, firstly, have to create a cooperation which concerned of minimizing the use of materials which will bestow a bad influence to the world. Secondly, every state, additionally, has to make a collaboration to another country to resolve to this problem together by creating an improved technology which will not provide any terrible impacts to the nature.

By way of conclusion, it seems to me that all of these endeavours are efficient to plunge the consequence of the enhancement of developed nation. Thus, in order to make all of these efforts to be real, we, as a part of individuals who also live in earth, have to support all of those positive endeavours which was created by all countries across the globe.