Developed countries have created many environmental problems in the World, particularly in their contribution to global warming.Why is global warming a problem?What can be done to reduce the dangers of global warming?

Endengering our planet in specific case such as global warming is one of the big problem which is caused by some of the developed nations. However, as a humankind we should have consciousness to our natural condition. I personally believe, there are several problems and some practical steps can be solved.

Perhaps, one larger worriment we ought to contemplate is that the imbalancing of the temperature and the our climate which is the huge considerateness due to the successive of higher heath nowadays. Theoritically, as long as it is produced with the carbon and other harmful emission gas, it can make the air quality to be worse. Moreover, this pollution level may bring about the various of respiratory problem, such as asthma, cough, and lung alergy which is unhealthy to people to breath. other problem is that appearing the depletion of the ozon layers of the earth atmosphere can be obvious to foresee the melting level of the south and north poles. If the snow was gone, those would cause numerous impacts in the wildlife ecosystem and their habitat. For example, penguins and polar bears will become extinct.

Turning to possible solutions, the biggest step would be to improve by reducing the amount of the carbon dioxide and other gases in trapping heat on the planet is that the increasing of the developed country sensitifity to the restoring of oxigent level must be applied from the diminishing of the deforestation cases. It is undeniable fact that wherever rain forest is becoming the center of lung to our planet, the disertification should firmly to be controled, particularly the wood production in Amazon, United States. Overseeing can be enforced by managing between trees where those are ready to be cut and those are still growing. Furthermore, Inventing the new technology for developed country is mandatory thing to create the alternatives energy which can be friendly to our circumstances. Not only does the replacement fuel contain of lower carbon emission, but also it consits of the biomass energy, geothermal energy, and hydroelectric energy sources. Perhaps, those can be used in throughout the world as the eco-fuel to all transportations, such as car, bus, motorbike, and truck.

Overall, I perceive that the diminishing of exhausted fumes should be managed with the strict supervision in the forest and the creating of the alternative fuels is also the most effective way which can reduce global warming.