The government should allocate more funding to teaching sciences rather than other subjects in order to for a country to develop and progress. To what extent do you agree?

Developing and progressing could be reached if the state obligate the budgeting more into teaching sciences than other subjects in school. However, every subject has its own potential and value. I personally disagree to some extent about the government opinion with overlooking the other subjects instead science and I will explain why in this essay.

On the one hand, it is true that learning sciences as syllabus can improve a nation to produce the subject specialist and scientist better in the next generation. it is also possible that whenever the educators and students easily pursue their futher education in monodisciplinary sciences they can attempt their career in advancing of a country. The sub-subject of sciences which have been provided – from bachelor to post doctoral program – are that computer science, biology, chemic, medicine and geology. Since those could be studied, it could open their opportunity to the better specific occupation, such as medical doctor, dentist, food chemist, IT analysist, engineering to expand the quality of country environment, technology and healthcare.

On the other hand, though, we should consider about evolving other substances such as ecology, politic and economy where those are undeniable to be neglected to overcome the probability of country prosperousness. Additionally, it is believed that if ecology city-system was applied , the infrastructure and urban living-system would be approached well. Moreover, the multi-benefits may be obtained in empowering regulation and national constitution and in advancing the economic growth in instilling from the socio-political and socio-economic fields. other considering is that the literature and the art fields can not be disavowed in the hope that preventing the loss of identity and uniqueness of a nation is also tremendously essential. For example, enrolling the history, craft and art aspects can acquire the awareness to the young generation. Furthermore, enhancing the literature insight, not only does it preserve the original language of vernacular region but also it evokes the jargon in a country.

Overall, it seems to me that the authority funding should not be restricted to the science subject only. Meanwhile, the other subjects are also worth implementing due to national financial and infrastructure growth. Moreover, the whole, it can be reached as long as the government should consider to fund equivalently in both subjects