In the developing countries, children in rural communities have less access to education. Some people believe that the problem can be solved by providing more schools and teachers, while others think that the problem can be solved by providing computers and internet access. Disscuss both views and give your opinion.

In poor coutries, many children in the remote areas lack of educational provision. While some people suggest to install more computers and internet access to deal with the problem, I would argue that the top priority should be providing more schools and teachers.

On the one hand, there are many reasons to believe that providing more computers and Internet access means a lot to students in rural communities. Firstly, students can learn without being afraid of distance. Since there are huge sources of information, students can easily get access and find out neccessary documents which help them in their studying. Secondly, pupils can train their IT skills while using computers. In this computing era, having such skills is a big advantages for their career.

On the other hand, I agree with those who contend it is better to provide more schools and teachers. One of the principal reasons is teachers play a vital role in the early stage teaching basic skills such as literacy and numeracy, which computers do less effectively. The other reason is schools and teachers will create educational environments, which are like smaller societies. Thus, students can learn not only from their teachers but also from their friends.

In conclusion, I would argue that the provision of more schools and teachers is a vital first step in exceeding education for children in remote areas