Developing countries need financial help from international organizations. Others think that it is practical aid and advice is needed? Discuss.

These years, opinions diverge regarding whether financial help from international organizations or practical aid and advice is more vital for third-world countries. In this essay, I am going to examine this question from both points of view and give my own opinion on why I am inclined to support the former.

On one side of the argument, there are people who argue that the provision of money from multinational organizations offer more benefits to developing countries. The main reason for believing this is that these countries need the assistance of finance to upgrade the industry and infrastructure. This leads to the fact that modern machines and equipment are invested to enhance the productivity of the manufacturing process. In other words, the construction of facilities and systems make a great contribution to the betterment of living standards in residential areas. One compelling example of this is that railway stations are established for the purpose of making traveling of residents to other places easier. In addition, such help creates more job opportunities for the unemployed. If they have more job prospects, their income might significantly increase, thereby boosting their quality of life.

Nevertheless, it is possible to make the opposing case . It is often argued that practical aid and advice from these organizations are more imperative. Specifically, economically disadvantaged nations are supplied with professionals who are likely to devise solutions to certain problems. One convincing illustration here is that medical specialists offer drastic measures to curb the spread of diseases including african swine fever. A second point is that students and young people are possibly provided a chance to get higher education from foreign associations. People often have this opinion because adequately educated pupils would have more potential careers and awareness of their role in fostering the development of their own regions.

In conclusion, I believe both arguments have their merits. On balance, however, I feel that monetary resources of intercontinental groups are more essential for underprivileged states than practical support and advice . This is because the industry and infrastructure can be improved and the residents could receive more suitable jobs.