With the development of online communication, people will never be alone and will always be able to make new friends. To what extent do you agree?

In contemporary settings, every individual become netizen because internet become major part of daily basis including online communication. Therefore, with the progression of this, people will find company and novel peers. I completely agree with this notion and reasons are explained in the forthcoming paragraphs.

To begin with, nowadays, technology become too vast which is processed to the internet. Online conversation become also usual in present duration. Because, every youngster and all age decades utilise social media and websites due to which they do not become alone. Thus, there are plethora of positive aspects of online communication. The first and foremost is savage of time. In this criteria, if individuals communicate via online webs with their peers, thus, they save their cost effective time. Because, they do not have necessity to travel for long distance to meet their friends in person. They conversate with their love once on social sites at any time on chats as well as on video conferences even in their busy hectic schedule. As a result, they share their opinions, problems and such things via online web which make them feel comfortable and not to be alone at any time.

Furthermore, the another factor is availability to contact with anyone world widely. There are plenty of website which are preferable in mobile phones through which individuals make online friends. In this manner, individuals become able to boost their confidence in conversation skills. They also get knowledge regarding the culture and society sectors by exchanging their opinions which another once on social sites. As a result, this becomes incline in their informative and communicative skills. Apart from that, in present duration, youngsters seek for superior company therefore they also make novel peers according to their choise and comfortability.

To recapitulate, according to my outlook, online communication has numerous positive impressions such as savage of cost effective time without any physical efforts, exchanging of ideas and so on.