The development of tourism contributed to English becoming the most prominent language in the world. Some people think this will lead to English becoming the only language to be spoken globally. What are the advantage and disadvantage to having one language in the world

n the present day, English is a popular language which is spoken in many countries. It is very often said that this will affects English will be used all over the world. This essay will discuss what are the benefits and drawbacks of this essay

On the one hand, uniserval language will give positive effects to humans life. It is clearly that language plays an important role in society. Language is a key in communication. In daily life, all activities must be communicate language is a tools helping conservation between people more effectively. If the world has one language, people are able to communicate with every one in the world. Therefore, individual has more oppertunities to develop yourself such as work oppertunities, study oppertunities, etc. Many diffierent countries in the world can be copperate mote easily so that human-to-human relationship will better.

On the other hand beside the benifits of one language brings, it also give negative effects to community. From pass to present, language always associated ewith habits and customs of nation such as cultural, history, etc. As a result, using one language in the world will lead to cultural diversity becoming affacted or disappeared . Language not only communication but it also a nation pride of ech country. So important that it can not be erased. For instance, students going a abroad learn new language, they to get in touch with new culture. However, they do not forget and always loyal to their mother tounge.

In conclusion it seems to me that, uniserval language could brings about certain benefits but its negative consequences should not be overlooked