Different generations tend to have differences in music tastes,therefore classical forms of entertainment do not thrive in the modern era. Therefore,it is necessary to analyse the background of our society to understand the cause, and it’s wise to promote its expansion in the modern era.

From my experience,new forms of art are an increasingly beneficial industry,

because of that, they get a large amount of promotion and investment. In the other word, it is only natural for classical arts' public acknowledgement to fall. This wasn’t due to the downgrade in quality of the performer or the classical art’ community, but rather because of insufficient funding and marketing. This reflects that without enough capital gains, the downfall in popularity is just a matter of time.

In my point of view, recent cultures such as hip hop emit an abusive expression. One of the most beloved song in the hip hop culture-Thotiana delivers a violent message, the artist referred to gang fights and prostitution, this may effect the younger generation. While classical plays and performances express emotions, and convey life experience and lessons to be a better person. Generally, supporting classical arts is the sensible decision, with what it is capable of, it can allow the improvement of the whole generation.

To conclude, it’s crucial to revive traditional arts as a form of entertainment, and inappropriate forms of arts shouldn’t be granted the right to be played or displayed anywhere.