Some education experts say that learning to play an instrument should be on every child's learning list. In my opinion, I strongly agree with this opinion because of its advantages.

The first is that training children to play an instrument can enhance their friendships. Once they know how to play an instrument, these young players have the opportunity to be accepted by many college music clubs, where they can easily socialize with other young members. For example, exchanging ideas about the meaning of lyrics as well as methods of improving listening comprehension skills through music is a tool for young members to communicate with each other. These public organizations also established exchange organizations with organizations from other countries, which is considered an effective way to expand their relationship.

Another benefit that comes from teaching children how to master an instrument is that their cognitive abilities can be better improved. It is commonly known that playing an instrument requires the player to simultaneously combine different abilities such as hearing, vision, movement; Therefore, learning this instrument can motivate them to become multi-taskers. For example, when playing classical drums, players should use different body parts such as legs, arms and brain at the same time. If each child masters an instrument, they tend to maximize their cognitive capacity, using all of their body parts at once.

In conclusion, I completely agree that it is essential to teach every child how to play an instrument as such a policy can help them gain more friends as well as the ability to multitask.